I Object!

I understand that everyone has their side of the story, everyone has their own view and perspective, and I respect that.

Still, it irks me to be deemed unkind, unsupportive and uncaring. I’m not saying I’ve been the most kind and caring person in the world. It’s just that, I feel like everything I’ve done and given so sincerely didn’t mean anything. It may not have been good enough, but still, I meant them. I tried. And I’m sorry if they weren’t enough, but they still meant something. I hope.

I just hope you didn’t mean I didn’t worship you enough? Well I don’t worship anyone. I mean, what are you? God? Come on. I’m not even that religious.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • 28,769 visitors
