Irritated

Right. Just as I’ve wanted to start living more organized, everything just goes unplanned and out of control. Fuck fuck fuck.

For some reason the last few days I’ve been thinking about this particular day some years ago when I went to  IKJ to watch some bands with my two best mates. It was the first time they met, and it turned out they got along really well in the long term :)

Anyway, there are two particular songs I remember. Hihihi. Remember “Monyeeeet anjing babi!” and “Boleh Boleh”, love? Bwahahaha! And let’s not forget Sekarwati! HAHAHAHHA! Not that one can easily forget anything like it. I miss listening to local bands, watching all the gigs and all. It was a great feeling, every time I went to gig I always felt so happy afterwards. Ahh kangen.

One response to “Irritated

  1. shinojundo

    ahahhahhahahha…

    boleh boleehh??

    you won’t believe it but i still have sekarwati mp3 on my iPod!
    once, i had forgotten it was there, suddenly this ear-tearing electric sound played and i was like,”wtf?”

Leave a comment

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • 29,647 visitors