Desperate Much?

What am I? A medal? A fucking competition? Do I have little boxes next to me, waiting to be ticked, like a fucking to do list? Well I’m not, and I don’t. Good God. Two days in a row too. How about that.

Sorry for being bold fellas, I’m just tired of having to explain again and again when really, I shouldn’t feel obliged to. Am I right or am I right? Ugh such an annoying catchphrase. Ha. These days I’m always bitching like it’s junior high.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • 28,982 visitors
