Relatively

I’m not that good,
but I’m not that bad either.

One thing I know for sure, though.
I can take care of myself.

So I’ll be fine.
I always am, in the end.

3 responses to “Relatively

  1. agnes

    ndy, ini blog lo toh.. hahaa dulu gw pernah baca2 dari blognya cempaka.. keren ndy! :)

  2. -

    are you trying to tell
    that you want to be alone, dear?
    i’m ok with that…

  3. indieschmindie

    @agnes: hehe iya blog gw nes, thank youu :)
    @’-‘: no, i’m not. nobody wants to be alone, as in truly alone, don’t you think?

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • 28,872 visitors
